Area 23 Roster



Officers


Chairperson Mike W. chairperson@area23aa.org
Alternate Chair Janet F. alternatechair@area23aa.org
Delegate Charlotte C. delegate@area23aa.org
Alternate Delegate Joe K. alternatedelegate@area23aa.org
Secretary Sonnet H. Secretary@area23aa.org
Alternate Secretary Todd K. alternatesecretary@area23aa.org
Treasurer Lisa J. treasurer@area23aa.org
Alternate Treasurer Randy B. alternatetreasurer@area23aa.org
Archives Cathi C. Archiveschair@area23aa.org
Archivist Tim W. Archivist@area23aa.org
AV chair Paco dlR. avcommitte@area23aa.org
Intergroup Liaison Nichelle L. intergroupliaisonchair@area23aa.org
Cooperation with the Professional Community Les L. CPCchair@area23aa.org
Corrections Isaac W. Correctionschair@area23aa.org
Finance Ron S. Financechair@area23aa.org
Grapevine Jon B. grapevinechair@area23aa.org
Group Services (Area Registrar) Natalie A. groupserviceschair@area23aa.org
Literature Tip L. Literaturechair@area23aa.org
Newsletter Mike W. chairperson@area23aa.org
Public Information Kim L. publicinformationchair@area23aa.org
Special Needs Loretta B. Specialneedschair@area23aa.org
State Convention Chair-2018 Jay G. stateconventionchair@area23aa.org
Treatment Facilities Chair Bruce J. treatmentchair@area23aa.org
Web Oversight Randall N. weboversightchair@area23aa.org

DCMs


District 2 John S. dcm2@area23aa.org
District 4 Michelle B. dcm4@area23aa.org
District 6 Ron T. dcm6@area23aa.org
District 8 Jack B. No e-mail address
District 10 Alison B. dcm10@area23aa.org
District 12 Mike L. dcm12@area23aa.org
District 14 Randall N. dcm14@area23aa.org
District 16 Tony C. dcm16@area23aa.org
District 18A Jessica D. No email address
District 18B Mark C. dcm18b@area23aa.org
District 18C Mark C. dcm18c@area23aa.org
District 20 Ed Q. dcm20@area23aa.org
District 22 Mark S. dcm22@area23aa.org
District 24 Leona F. dcm24@area23aa.org
District 26 Todd N. dcmt26@area23aa.org
District 28 Steve D. dcm28@area23aa.org
District 30 Eric M. dcm30@area23aa.org
District 34 A/B Daniel W. dcm34ab@area23aa.org
District 36 A/B Chris G. dcm36ab@area23aa.org
District 38 Tim H. dcm38@area23aa.org
District 40A Lowell B. dcm40a@area23aa.org
District 40B Steve H. dcm40b@area23aa.org
Distrito Hispano 42 Enrique S. dcm42@area23aa.org

Past Delegates


Panel 36 Art C. pastdel-36@area23aa.org
Panel 40 Dorothy M. pastdel-40@area23aa.org
Panel 44 Jim W. pastdel-44@area23aa.org
Panel 44 Dorothy W. pastdel-44@area23aa.org
Panel 46 Mike S. pastdel-46@area23aa.org
Panel 48 Sue F. pastdel-48@area23aa.org
Panel 50 Carolyn C. pastdel-50@area23aa.org
Panel 52 Marco G. pastdel-52@area23aa.org
Panel 58 Michalene R. pastdel-58@area23aa.org
Panel 60 Virginia R. pastdel-60@area23aa.org
Panel 62 Gary B. pastdel-62@area23aa.org
Panel 64 Cathi C. pastdel-64@area23aa.org

Area 22


Area 22 Delegate Bill R. area22delegate@area23aa.org
-->

Read the Big Book