Area 23 Roster



Officers


Chairperson Janet F. chairperson@area23aa.org
Alternate Chair Randall N. alternatechair@area23aa.org
Delegate Marge M. delegate@area23aa.org
Alternate Delegate Ron S. alternatedelegate@area23aa.org
Secretary Natalie A. Secretary@area23aa.org
Alternate Secretary Beth E.. alternatesecretary@area23aa.org
Treasurer Randy B. treasurer@area23aa.org
Alternate Treasurer Sonnet H. alternatetreasurer@area23aa.org
Archives Rose M. Archiveschair@area23aa.org
Archivist Cathi C. Archivist@area23aa.org
AV chair Not Available avcommittee@area23aa.org
Intergroup Liaison Dawn W. intergroupliaisonchair@area23aa.org
Cooperation with the Professional Community Jackson B. CPCchair@area23aa.org
Corrections Melissa B. Correctionschair@area23aa.org
Finance Lisa J. Financechair@area23aa.org
Grapevine Todd N. grapevinechair@area23aa.org
Group Services (Area Registrar) Todd K. groupserviceschair@area23aa.org
Literature Charles P. Literaturechair@area23aa.org
Newsletter Therese A. newsletterchair@area23aa.org
Public Information Mary O. publicinformationchair@area23aa.org
Accessibility Pam C. accessibilitychair@area23aa.org
State Convention Chair-2018 Jay G. stateconventionchair@area23aa.org
Treatment Facilities Chair Dennis M. treatmentchair@area23aa.org
Web Oversight Vivian B. weboversightchair@area23aa.org

DCMs


District 2 John S. dcm2@area23aa.org
District 4 Michelle B. dcm4@area23aa.org
District 6 Ron T. dcm6@area23aa.org
District 8 Jack B. No e-mail address
District 10 Alison B. dcm10@area23aa.org
District 12 Mike L. dcm12@area23aa.org
District 14 Jeremy F. dcm14@area23aa.org
District 16 Dennis N. dcm16@area23aa.org
District 18A Jessica D. No email address
District 18B Marcy B. dcm18b@area23aa.org
District 18C Marcy B. dcm18c@area23aa.org
District 20 David W. dcm20@area23aa.org
District 22 Mark S. dcm22@area23aa.org
District 24 Paul L. dcm24@area23aa.org
District 26 Jackson B. dcm26@area23aa.org
District 28 Bob K. dcm28@area23aa.org
District 30 Eric M. dcm30@area23aa.org
District 34 A/B Daniel W. dcm34ab@area23aa.org
District 36 A/B Charles P. dcm36ab@area23aa.org
District 38 Bob F. dcm38@area23aa.org
District 40A Jay O. dcm40a@area23aa.org
District 40B Robin B. dcm40b@area23aa.org
Distrito Hispano 42 Enrique S. dcm42@area23aa.org

Past Delegates


Panel 40 Dorothy M. pastdel-40@area23aa.org
Panel 44 Jim W. pastdel-44@area23aa.org
Panel 44 Dorothy W. pastdel-44@area23aa.org
Panel 46 Mike S. pastdel-46@area23aa.org
Panel 48 Sue F. pastdel-48@area23aa.org
Panel 50 Carolyn C. pastdel-50@area23aa.org
Panel 58 Michalene R. pastdel-58@area23aa.org
Panel 60 Virginia R. pastdel-60@area23aa.org
Panel 62 Gary B. pastdel-62@area23aa.org
Panel 64 Cathi C. pastdel-64@area23aa.org
Panel 66 Charlotte C. pastdel-66@area23aa.org

Area 22


Area 22 Delegate Bill R. area22delegate@area23aa.org
-->

Read the Big Book